Passer au contenu

/ Department of Geography

Je donne

Rechercher

Department directory List of administrative staff

Name TitlePav. - RoomTelephone Email

Constantineau, Simon

simon.constantineau@umontreal.ca
Responsable de laboratoire CAMPUS MIL - B2282 514-343-6111 #37421

Daoust, Jean

jean.daoust@umontreal.ca
Conseiller programmes d'études CAMPUS MIL - B2225 514-343-6111 #37423

Desgagnés, Marie-Andrée

marie-andree.desgagnes@umontreal.ca
Technicienne en administration CAMPUS MIL - B2015 514-343-6111 #0941

Duval, Fanny

fanny.duval@umontreal.ca
Adjointe au directeur (admin.) CAMPUS MIL - B2023 514-343-8010

Gonzalès, Rodolphe

rodolphe.gonzales@umontreal.ca
Conseiller en cartographie en ligne CAMPUS MIL - B2227 514-343-6111 #37422

Grandmont, Katerine

katerine.grandmont@umontreal.ca
Agente de recherche CAMPUS MIL 514-343-6111 #27125

Lefrançois, Simon

simon.lefrancois@umontreal.ca
Responsable laboratoires info. CAMPUS MIL - B2223 514-343-6111 #37424

Pelletier, Isabelle

isabelle.pelletier.5@umontreal.ca
Technicienne coord.travail bur CAMPUS MIL - B2019 514-343-8012

Saturné Modé, Michèle

michele.saturne.mode@umontreal.ca
Technicienne gestion doss.étud CAMPUS MIL - local B2051.1, cubicule 7 514-343-6111 #37425

Schneider, Sophie

sophie.schneider@umontreal.ca
Technicienne gestion doss.étud - 1er cycle CAMPUS MIL - local B2051.1, cubicule 8 514-343-8052

Department administration

Patricia Martin  Chair 
514 343-8057


Sophie Banville  – Executive assistant
514 343-8010